DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 XM:1721 6839
Friday, 16 April 2021 XM:1720 4282
Thursday, 15 April 2021 XM:1719 7984
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 XM:1718 9691
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 XM:1717 3755
Monday, 12 April 2021 XM:1716 7879
Sunday, 11 April 2021 XM:1715 5824
Saturday, 10 April 2021 XM:1714 9132
Friday, 09 April 2021 XM:1713 2474
Thursday, 08 April 2021 XM:1712 1242
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 XM:1711 9549
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 XM:1710 2199
Monday, 05 April 2021 XM:1709 1592
Sunday, 04 April 2021 XM:1708 5718
Saturday, 03 April 2021 XM:1707 3989