DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 TX:1030 4144
Friday, 16 April 2021 TX:1029 1300
Thursday, 15 April 2021 TX:1028 3763
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 TX:1027 0946
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 TX:1026 1433
Sunday, 11 April 2021 TX:1025 5495
Saturday, 10 April 2021 TX:1024 0432
Friday, 09 April 2021 TX:1023 1267
Thursday, 08 April 2021 TX:1022 5682
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 TX:1021 4834
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 TX:1020 1836
Sunday, 04 April 2021 TX:1019 1583
Saturday, 03 April 2021 TX:1018 1701
Friday, 02 April 2021 TX:1017 7219
Thursday, 01 April 2021 TX:1016 8272