DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 16 April 2021 TM:1030 5788
Thursday, 15 April 2021 TM:1029 7425
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 TM:1028 2278
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 TM:1027 8071
Monday, 12 April 2021 TM:1026 6362
Saturday, 10 April 2021 TM:1025 9636
Friday, 09 April 2021 TM:1024 2995
Thursday, 08 April 2021 TM:1023 2128
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 TM:1022 0510
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 TM:1021 5560
Monday, 05 April 2021 TM:1020 9544
Saturday, 03 April 2021 TM:1019 8940
Friday, 02 April 2021 TM:1018 4438
Thursday, 01 April 2021 TM:1017 5834
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 TM:1016 2784