DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 ON:1201 6729
Friday, 16 April 2021 ON:1200 8774
Thursday, 15 April 2021 ON:1199 2345
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 ON:1198 6966
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 ON:1197 9288
Monday, 12 April 2021 ON:1196 1861
Sunday, 11 April 2021 ON:1195 1290
Saturday, 10 April 2021 ON:1194 0314
Friday, 09 April 2021 ON:1193 5373
Thursday, 08 April 2021 ON:1192 8595
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 ON:1191 0832
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 ON:1190 5193
Monday, 05 April 2021 ON:1189 3884
Sunday, 04 April 2021 ON:1188 9444
Saturday, 03 April 2021 ON:1187 9523