DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 OK:1721 9588
Friday, 16 April 2021 OK:1720 7944
Thursday, 15 April 2021 OK:1719 0925
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 OK:1718 4702
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 OK:1717 6900
Monday, 12 April 2021 OK:1716 3072
Sunday, 11 April 2021 OK:1715 7876
Saturday, 10 April 2021 OK:1714 1226
Friday, 09 April 2021 OK:1713 3808
Thursday, 08 April 2021 OK:1712 3432
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 OK:1711 9134
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 OK:1710 5484
Monday, 05 April 2021 OK:1709 5604
Sunday, 04 April 2021 OK:1708 2509
Saturday, 03 April 2021 OK:1707 0968