DATA KELUARAN OREGON 06.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 OE:1201 4254
Friday, 16 April 2021 OE:1200 0230
Thursday, 15 April 2021 OE:1199 3854
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 OE:1198 8666
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 OE:1197 8553
Monday, 12 April 2021 OE:1196 6361
Sunday, 11 April 2021 OE:1195 4488
Saturday, 10 April 2021 OE:1194 9921
Friday, 09 April 2021 OE:1193 2475
Thursday, 08 April 2021 OE:1192 2526
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 OE:1191 2943
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 OE:1190 7041
Monday, 05 April 2021 OE:1189 2469
Sunday, 04 April 2021 OE:1188 7033
Saturday, 03 April 2021 OE:1187 9223