DATA KELUARAN NEW JERSEY EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 NW:1198 4939
Friday, 16 April 2021 NW:1197 8225
Thursday, 15 April 2021 NW:1196 0463
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 NW:1195 9163
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 NW:1194 8343
Monday, 12 April 2021 NW:1193 7112
Sunday, 11 April 2021 NW:1192 3120
Saturday, 10 April 2021 NW:1191 3341
Friday, 09 April 2021 NW:1190 3681
Thursday, 08 April 2021 NW:1189 3328
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 NW:1188 4080
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 NW:1187 5192
Monday, 05 April 2021 NW:1186 2466
Sunday, 04 April 2021 NW:1185 2973
Saturday, 03 April 2021 NW:1184 1568