DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:479 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:478 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:477 9088
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:476 9824
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 MG:475 6191
Sunday, 04 April 2021 MG:474 6577
Saturday, 03 April 2021 MG:473 8985
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 MG:472 8199
Sunday, 28 March 2021 MG:471 2593
Saturday, 27 March 2021 MG:470 5833
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 MG:469 8011
Sunday, 21 March 2021 MG:468 8644
Saturday, 20 March 2021 MG:467 0133
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 MG:466 3751
Sunday, 14 March 2021 MG:465 8909