DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 17 April 2021 BE:1721 3892
Friday, 16 April 2021 BE:1720 8517
Thursday, 15 April 2021 BE:1719 2621
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 BE:1718 1732
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 BE:1717 4056
Monday, 12 April 2021 BE:1716 0767
Sunday, 11 April 2021 BE:1715 8123
Saturday, 10 April 2021 BE:1714 4550
Friday, 09 April 2021 BE:1713 4027
Thursday, 08 April 2021 BE:1712 9657
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 BE:1711 8549
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 BE:1710 9067
Monday, 05 April 2021 BE:1709 7468
Sunday, 04 April 2021 BE:1708 6843
Saturday, 03 April 2021 BE:1707 7706